You are here: Home / Winnebago Middle School Daily Announcements

Winnebago Middle School Daily Announcements

WMS Announcements December 17, 2014

Announcements for Wednesday, December 17, 2014ACTIVITIES:

WMS Announcements December 16, 2014

Announcements for Tuesday, December 16, 2014ACTIVITIES:

WMS Announcements December 15, 2014

Announcements for Monday, December 15, 2014ACTIVITIES:

WMS Announcements December 12, 2014

Announcements for Friday, December 12, 2014ACTIVITIES:

WMS Announcements December 11, 2014

Announcements for Thursday, December 11, 2014ACTIVITIES:

WMS Announcements December 10, 2014

Announcements for Wednesday, December 10, 2014ACTIVITIES:

Announcements December 9, 2014

Announcements for Tuesday, December 9, 2014ACTIVITIES:

Announcements December 8, 2014

Announcements for Monday, December 8, 2014ACTIVITIES:

WMS Announcements December 5, 2014

Announcements for Friday, December 5, 2014ACTIVITIES:

WMS Announcements December 4, 2014

Announcements for Thursday, December 4, 2014ACTIVITIES:

407 North Elida Road
Winnebago, IL 61088


Phone: 815.335.2364
Fax: 815.335.1437

Attendance Hours: 7:50 a.m. - 3:05 p.m.
Office Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.


Principal: Cathy Finley
Asst. Principal: Patrick Brûlé
Activities Director: Will Hartje
Student Advisor: Julie Anderson
Nurse: Mary Kate Skaggs